Mac Ayres – Juicebox [Album]

Mac Ayres release his third full length album “Juicebox”. The guitar playing singer, Ayres gives his audience some special grooves on this new project. Features include DJ Harrison, Tiffany Gouche, 9th Wonder & Butcher Brown. Enjoy!

Post: D.Mo

Snoh Aalegra – Ugh, Those Feels Again [Album]

Snoh Aalegra reminds us with her debut follow-up “-Ugh, Those Feels Again” that the “Feels” just won’t go away. Aalegra released her debut album “Feels” back in 2017 and her fans can now get back to simpin’ with her new project. Get in those feels y’all and enjoy!

Post: D.Mo

Rick Ross – Port of Miami (Album)

Rick Ross drops his latest LP, Port of Miami, and it doesn’t dissapoint. It is considered by many as one of the best projects to drop this year. The 15-track EP features the likes of Drake, Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, John Legend, Dej Loaf, and the late great Nipsey Hussle, and many more.

Blog at

Up ↑