8 New Singles to Check Out: ICECOLDBISHOP, 21 Savage, Azizi Gibson, Reason, Yhung T.O., Lil Baby, Free Nationals & FKJ x Bas.

ICECOLDBISHOP – Creep (feat. Mick Jenkins)

Produced by: Monte Booker & Naz

21 Savage – Immortal

Produced by: 21S3*

Azizi Gibson – Hell & Back

Produced by: Holy Beats

Reason – Same Ol Shit

Produced by: Kelvin Wooten, lonestarmuzik & S1

Yhung T.O. – Be There

Lil Baby – Woah

Produced by: Quay Global

Free Nationals – Shibuya (feat. Syd)

FKJ – Risk (feat. Bas)

Posted by: Arman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: