Malik Elijah – Space Glow (prod. Ciro Mont) [Single]

Maryland rapper Malik Elijah links with frequent collaborator Ciro Mont & his smooth vibey electronic/hip-hop type beat to make this classic track. This song can be found off the brand new compilation from the future beat/electronic label: Good Society & their compilation “Good Society Vol. II”. Check out the single on Audius below and be sure to peep the rest of the compilation if you like future beat/electronic type stuff. Enjoy!

Audius Link:

Post: Abeltron

Mick Jenkins – Carefree (prod. Black Milk) [Single + Music Video]

Chicago rapper Mick Jenkins had somewhat of a quite 2019 but to kick off 2020 he drops a brand new single entitled “Carefree” with production handled by the legendary Black Milk. To go along with the new single, Mick Jenkins also announced that his new EP entitled “The Circus” will be dropped new Friday on Jan. 10th. The project features production from Hit-Boy, IAMNOBODI, Bizness Boi, Da-P, Martin $ky, Chirashe & more. Enjoy!

Post: Abeltron

DaBoii – Da Exxtras [Album] + DaBoii – Doves To Vulture (YWN Anthem) [Music Video]

SOBxRBE’s DaBoii recently dropped his new solo project that has been in the works for some time entitled “Da Exxtras”. The project features 15 tracks with features coming from Yhung T.O. (of SOBxRBE), Lil Bean & DeezyK. The SOBxRBE rapper also dropped a new music video for another new track of his entitled “Doves To Vulture (YWN Anthem)”. Enjoy!

Apple Music:

Post: Abeltron

Reason – Flick It Up (feat. Ab-Soul) [Music Video]

Reason continues dropping new content, and follows up the single drop which sees him tapping labelmate Ab-Soul. Soulo has shined this year on the two guest appearances that I’m aware of (this and his appearance on a TDE-posse cut, Kembe X single, “Raised a Fool”). Check out the dope visuals below.

Posted by: Arman

Blog at

Up ↑