8 New Singles to Check Out: ICECOLDBISHOP, 21 Savage, Azizi Gibson, Reason, Yhung T.O., Lil Baby, Free Nationals & FKJ x Bas.

ICECOLDBISHOP – Creep (feat. Mick Jenkins)

Produced by: Monte Booker & Naz

21 Savage – Immortal

Produced by: 21S3*

Azizi Gibson – Hell & Back

Produced by: Holy Beats

Reason – Same Ol Shit

Produced by: Kelvin Wooten, lonestarmuzik & S1

Yhung T.O. – Be There

Lil Baby – Woah

Produced by: Quay Global

Free Nationals – Shibuya (feat. Syd)

FKJ – Risk (feat. Bas)

Posted by: Arman

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑